Contactos

Contactanos

Nuestros especialistas están para atenderlo…


Nuestros Profesionales

Recepción

Alyson Penadillo.

Recepcion
Teléfono: +(511) 205-9090
Fax : + (511) 205-9095
e-mail :  recepcion@carbonwatt.com

Ventas

Ing. Manuel Carrasco C.
Jefe Dpto. Técnico Comercial
Teléfono: +(511) 205-9091
Fax : + (511) 205-9095
e-mail :  mcarrasco@carbonwatt.com


Ing. Jimmy Figueroa Meza.
Vendedor. Técnico Comercial
Teléfono: +(511) 687-7629
Fax : + (511) 205-9095
e-mail :  jfigueroa@carbonwatt.com

Anthony Ancho A.
Vendedor. Técnico Comercial
Teléfono: +(511) 205-9083
Fax : + (511) 205-9095
e-mail :  aancho@carbonwatt.com

Ventas

Ing. Luis Dueñas Ponce.
Vendedor. Técnico Comercial
Teléfono: +(511) 205-9094
Fax : + (511) 205-9095
e-mail :  lduenas@carbonwatt.com


Natalia Levano Cubillas.
Ventas
Teléfono: +(511) 205-9093
Fax : + (511) 205-9095
e-mail :  ventas@carbonwatt.com

Contabilidad

Lic. Miguel Mendoza S.
Contador
Teléfono: +(511) 205-9090
Fax : + (511) 205-9095
e-mail :  contabilidad@carbonwatt.com

Contabilidad

Carolina Muñoz B.
Asistente Contable
Teléfono: +(511) 205-9090
Fax : + (511) 205-9092
e-mail :  contabilidad@carbonwatt.com

Envíanos un mensaje